llkanetworks.blogg.se

Webview2
Webview2









webview2

So I tried to call the initialization method: var webView = new WebView2() 0 and higher will no longer support Windows 7 and Windows 8/8.1. For subsequent navigations, the method may not. For example if this is called in the NavigationStarting event for the first navigation it will fail.

webview2

This method fails if called before the first ContentLoading event. If I set the Source, it loads the web page correctly, but I can't do this way, because I have the html content in memory (and it's not allowed to write to disk). When CapturePreviewAsync finishes writing to the stream, the Invoke method on the provided handler parameter is called. I read in the docs and in other posts as well, that I should call the EnsureCoreWebView2Async() or set the Source property in order to initialize the WebView. It is automatically installed on any computer that uses Microsoft 365, however, if you are missing it, there is a way to acquire the program. I'm trying to use WebView2 in a WPF application. WebView2 is utilized by Microsoft in order to offer users of Outlook capabilities that are consistent across all supported platforms. Web View2.Core Assembly: .dll Package: 2 v.30 WebView2 enables you to host web content using the latest Microsoft Edge browser and web technology.











Webview2